help me out with the pile of my home work..

Yeah ! We all know what a big stressful time is it when we have assignments and projects assigned as holiday homework, that involve creative thinking, writing, craft work, art work, and even some deep an detailed research work.

I think if the whole task is uplifted and given to somebody to do it, does not give the student any learning experience. The student is in fact taught how to not do their own work. Thus, my idea of helping is complete assistance to do the assigned work.

I don’t mind doing everything on my own, and giving the projects properly done, but wouldn’t it be better if the student is involved in his own work. He will be provided full assistance step by step, just like I would complete the project, only he would be following the steps, so that there is a real learning outcome. What SAY ?

Leave a Reply

