style my wardrobe..

“Oh God ! I am so confused what suits me when it comes to western wear. I don’t know if I should wear ethnic more often. Talking of ethnic, straight cut or A-line? Salwaar or Leggings?? I definitely have no time and energy to go shopping!!”

Sometimes it is difficult to know what suits you best, and it is normal. Trust me, there are so many other things that you are good at, so being confused about one is not a problem.I understand that you are just too occupied, but spending some of your hard earned resources on yourself is no harm. You deserve every bit of it, because you are worth it ! Man or Woman-No Bar!

Let’s shop for you then ! Just tell me your likes and dislikes, and within no time, I will fill your wardrobe, with not only clothes you like, but also those that will suit your personality. All according to your Budget !! No extra expenditure, I promise!

 

Leave a Reply

