#Navratna #PoleStarLight

Revelation3. Why specifically 9?! Well, these rings represent the Sacred and Royal concept of Navratna Stones: Ruby, Yellow Sapphire, Blue Sapphire, Emerald, Hessonite Garnet, Chrysoberyl Cat’s Eye, Pearl, Diamond and Coral.
Stay tuned to know the significance of each one. Shine Each Day. 👑 ‘PoleStarLight’ Collection; because you are as stable as a Pole, and you shine as bright as a Star ✨
Sterling Silver, ’cause you are too Precious to not wear a Precious💕


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s